Web Hosting Owners Login

cPanel

Enable website owners to maintain their website through control panel interface. With cPanel software, website owners can easily manage their Content, email accounts, databases, security, FTP, and control every aspect of their websites.

Email Account Owners Login


Webmail

Enable email account owners to access the webmail interface. You have the ability to access your email account from any web browser, as well as configure many account options including email forwarding and auto-responders.

Reseller & Managed Hosting Owners Login

WHM

Enable resellers to have a domain in cPanel on top of WebHost Manager access. WHM software automates your business; that saves you time and money. It also provides easy-to-use features that website owners love.

Scheduled Maintenance on Enterprise and Business Email

Home/Server Status/Scheduled Maintenance on Enterprise and Business Email

We will be performing a maintenance on our OX webmail cluster (Enterprise Email and Business Email) as per the details mentioned below:

 

Reason:

 

Upgrade Open-Xchange to 7.8.1

 

Maintenance Window:

 

Date: Tuesday, 26th April 2016

Downtime: 3 hours

Time: 21:00:00 IST | 15:30:00 GMT | 11:30:00 EDT

 

Affected Services: There would be no impact on the email service. You would be able to access your accounts via Webmail as usual.

 

Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.

 

By | 2016-09-14T12:30:58+03:00 April 4th, 2016|Server Status|0 Comments

Leave A Comment