Web Hosting Owners Login

cPanel

Enable website owners to maintain their website through control panel interface. With cPanel software, website owners can easily manage their Content, email accounts, databases, security, FTP, and control every aspect of their websites.

Email Account Owners Login


Webmail

Enable email account owners to access the webmail interface. You have the ability to access your email account from any web browser, as well as configure many account options including email forwarding and auto-responders.

Reseller & Managed Hosting Owners Login

WHM

Enable resellers to have a domain in cPanel on top of WebHost Manager access. WHM software automates your business; that saves you time and money. It also provides easy-to-use features that website owners love.

Verisign ccTLD and New gTLD Scheduled Registry Maintenance

Home/Domains/Verisign ccTLD and New gTLD Scheduled Registry Maintenance

A maintenance will be carried out for the Verisign ccTLDs and New gTLDs as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details:

 

Date Thursday, September 22, 2016 (UTC)

Friday, September 23, 2016 (IST)

Start Time 22:00 hrs UTC

03:30 hrs IST

End Time 00:00 hrs UTC

05:30 hrs IST

Duration 2 Hours
TLDs Affected .NET

.COM

.MARKETS

.TRADING

.TV

.CC

.JOBS

.CAREER

.OOO

.NAME

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for the affected ccTLDs and gTLDs.

 

This outage will not have an impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any questions.

By | 2017-06-02T15:47:52+03:00 September 14th, 2016|Domains|0 Comments

Leave A Comment